Notifications
bg
Emma B
Other
4
Likes
22
Followers
5
Connections
All
Articles1
Games1
Showcases0
Column2
Jobs0
Emma B
updated the webgl
Sep 12, 2019
2D PsyFormer
Sound on.
Clive Downie
Chief Marketing Officer
16 days ago
I really wanted to get into this tunnel.
LM
17 days ago
super cool!
DK
19 days ago
so cool to have my face in this
DK
19 days ago
How did you do that?
View More Comments
Emma B
published the webgl
Sep 6, 2019
2D PsyFormer
Sound on.
Clive Downie
Chief Marketing Officer
16 days ago
I really wanted to get into this tunnel.
LM
17 days ago
super cool!
DK
19 days ago
so cool to have my face in this
DK
19 days ago
How did you do that?
View More Comments
Hi everyone! In t-minus 8 hours we're live-streaming from youtube how to trick out your micro-game! Our expert hosts will also field your questions in the live chat, so if you've been dying to know how to do something specific with your micro-game this is a great opportunity to ask and we'll do our very best to help you out. We'll be using the Karting micro-game for the event, but it should still be useful for the platformer micro-game modders :) Join the fun at 11am PT/2PM ET/7PM BST/8PM CEST. We'll be streaming for about 3 hours. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6V65GjvV8_w

www.youtube.com
Your First Game Jam hosted by Sykoo Sam with Mix and Jam and Kristin Stock
Hi everyone! In t-minus 8 hours we're live-streaming from youtube how to trick out your Karting micro-game! Our expert hosts will also field your questions in the live chat, so if you've been dying to know how to do something specific with your karting game this is a great opportunity to ask and we'll do our very best to help you out. Join the fun at 11am PT/2PM ET/7PM BST/8PM CEST. We'll be streaming for about 3 hours. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6V65GjvV8_w

www.youtube.com
Your First Game Jam hosted by Sykoo Sam with Mix and Jam and Kristin Stock
2 months ago
Thank you guys that was very fun. Hope will see more tutorials and Jam session from you unity. may be in the work flow process to bring arts and 3d stuff to unity. or some optimization tricks c# wise specially for mobile game. Thank you again guys big thumb up ^^
Emma B
published the article
Jul 24, 2019
Micro-Game Template access workaround
Micro-Game Template access workaround
Troubleshooting accessing the Micro-Game Templates
Emma Binterested/going anevent
Your First Game Jam
ONLINE EVENT
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM August 27, 2019 (Local: UTC-4)
15:00 - 18:00 Aug 27, 2019 (Local: UTC-4)
111 Participants
About Me
No description
See more
Skills
No skills added yet
Certifications (0)
Import
See all
Emma B's liked projects (2)
Following (6)
Followers (22)
Following Companies (0)
Not following anyone yet