Woodlands Sigil of Love
Published a year ago
In development
Oracle Card Board Game
Sigil of Love

Woodlands design revolves around Love being the most powerful force in the universe and the quest for true love as well as consciously creating reality with imagination through dreams.
Woodlands gives a year oracle card reading using a seven card chakra spread.
You can play many different ways and have a long format game going as well as short games within it, doing daily readings for 48 hours or up to the minute. Just like regular Tarot, ask a question you want answered.

Various games can be played within the Woodlands game itself which are called challenges.


Challenges are games you either task yourself or by another player to determine outcomes of events. More often than not to determine if you keep a card or lose it and a turn.
Examples of Challenges are card games, chess, checkers, coin flip, pc game, ping pong, truth or dare, rock, scissor, paper, magic the gathering, D&D, the list goes on, make up your own challenges.

The Seven Major Chords of Harmony

A= Imagination Waking State
B=Conscious Waking State
C= Subconscious Waking State
D= Imagination Dream State
E= Conscious Dream State
F= Subconscious Dream State
G= Christ Consciousness State

Seven Phases or Chords of Progression (Chakras)
The combined 48 steps around the circle is a phase or chord. There are seven major chords A through G. At the end of each phase select the one best card and place it on the corresponding letter of that particular chord. 48x7=336+28 one work year plus the four holiday weeks.
Once you cross the 48th step you have started the next chord of progression, continue the amount you rolled on the 1d6 and place your favorite card or if you are playing the secret reading pick the one you feel is the best face down on the appropriate letter, repeat for phases A through G. If the game is close phases can determine scores by who crosses the finish line first gets a point, up to seven for each chord or phase of progression.
Replace any unused cards in appropriate location or if playing the secret version, shuffle the cards and replace at random.

Ring of Eternity

The Ring of Eternity is represented by the outside circle. A total of 48 steps divided into quarters of twelve, each quarter represent one of the four elements.
This also represents any multiple or fraction of time, from seconds to eons and anything in between before or after.
For simplicity the seven phases represents a full work year minus the four holiday weeks for the solstices & equinox’s which are represented by the king cards. The holiday weeks are implied with the kings on the 7th, 21st, 28th and 42nd steps.
Steps number: 7, 14, 21, 28, 35 and 42 are free rolls. A player whom lands on these steps gets the card or cards underneath and a free roll. Stated above are the numbers representing the kings, also an oracle card accompanies the king card. These can’t be challenged!
The Oracle cards correspond with the elements and numbers on the game board, yet you can play various ways and some find its best played by removing the kings and place them under the appropriate numbers. Oracle cards face down and shuffled randomly placed steps and not revealing the cards until the very end when all players reach the finish. The choice is yours and you are welcome to make up your own rules as you see fit just remember to always do it in a loving way.
If a player has a king already and lands on a different king step the player sees their twin flame, embarking them on an awakening process ultimately sending them on a 1260 day journey to Christ Consciousness, 3 ½ years until fully realized.
Start normally for a reading of your Christ Consciousness progression. Going through the four years progression, remember each of your final oracle cards in each year those four cards are your reading for your awakening.
The reading is past, present, future and outcome in that order.

Multi Player Rules

1. Roll 1d6 to highest roll goes first if a tie occurs continue rolling for a winner or flip a coin.
2. You start on G and start from one counting the first step not the second and move counterclockwise, roll dice once and move amount rolled. If you roll a six you should land on the sixth step.
3. Draw the card under the step landed upon or pass (you must keep one card per phase or repeat the phase until you get a card)
4. Challenges come in all sorts of forms but in the Woodlands we prefer quick games such as: Card Games, Poker, Black Jack, Rummy, Texas Hold Um, Solitaire, Chess, Checker’s, Magic the Gathering, D&D etc. Add your own challenges.
Can also be applied in the longer format as well with real life challenges like weight loss or finding a love interest or job you name it the possibilities are endless.
I challenge you to get me a hot cup of coffee for example. Remember it has to be done with love or not at all and let the light of reason shine on your choice of challenges you present yourself with.
5. Winner & Loser of a Challenge
Winner: Can either keep the card or return it under the step.
Loser: Loses a turn and card
Reminder: Steps on the 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th, 35th and 42nd represent days of rest and are free turns and can’t be challenged, player that lands here gets cards and free roll.
6. Repeat until 48th step is crossed, select best card and place in the A location. First person to cross the finish line gets a point and bragging rights.
This is also another way to determine the winner if the game is close by how many phase’s you led out of seven.
7. Repeat process for remainder of chords B through G, first to finish stage Seven or enter G wins bragging rights and first Tarot reading!!!
Adam J Kudlack
Woodlands Sigil of Love - Artist
Game Languages
Supported Platforms