Notifications
Article
Neon Challenge - Fly Tower / part 2 / underground
Updated 5 months ago
137
0
FINAL SUBMISSION - Fly Tower / part 2 / Underground

Introduction
Hi, my name is Kirill and this project was for me to diving deep in to new features of Unity 2017 and make a environment art for second VR game "Fly Tower". My main idea was develop short visual plot story fully inside Unity 3d. I used 3d riging models and music sound ost from VR game part one and put them in to new environment what I got for free from unity asset store.

Free Assets
Pipes Kit https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/props/industrial/pipes-kit-64170
ATM https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/sci-fi/atm-95057
Dieselpunk_moto_01_PBR https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/vehicles/dieselpunk-moto-01-pbr-65453
Old Soviet Shop https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/urban/old-soviet-shop-54767
Set Builder: Hong Kong https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/urban/set-builder-hong-kong-8115
Destroyed City FREE https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/sci-fi/destroyed-city-free-6459
Cinemachine https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/essentials/cinemachine-79898
Post Processing Stack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/essentials/post-processing-stack-83912
Sci-Fi Styled Modular Pack https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/3d/environments/sci-fi/sci-fi-styled-modular-pack-82913





kirill klochkov
ArtDirector - Artist
1
Comments