Notifications

South APAC: Machine Learning Webinar

Online
Host
Arvind Neelakantan
Product Evangelist
615 Participants
Detail
Machine learning is now part of Unity and Unity is consistently providing new features related to machine learning. Come and join this online session with our evangelist, Arvind Neelakantan, to learn more about machine learning and basics of ML within Unity. You'll learn about ML basics of Unity, learn about the scene setup for ML, how to connect tensorflow with Unity and train your agents.
Come join us for this live webinar and understand more about Machine Learning.
When: 23 April 2018 (Monday)
Where: Right here on Connect!
Time: 3pm (India time) 5:30pm (Singapore time) 7:30pm (Australia time)
See you soon!

20 Interested and 39 Going

Event details

Host
Arvind Neelakantan
Product Evangelist
When
(Local: UTC-5)
1:30 AM - 2:30 AM Apr 23, 2018
Where
Category
Training
Tags
Machine Learning,Webinar
Participants
615 users have joined
Speakers
Arvind Neelakantan
Product Evangelist